Search by name
Search by designation
Search by department
Advanced search
Search publication here
Enter your publication here

  Employees of NDT and Metallurgy Group (ORDER BY EMPLOYEE'S DESIGNATION)
Bhup Narayan Singh, Principal Scientist    Group Head   
Debashis Ghosh, Principal Scientist       
Atanu Saha, Principal Scientist       
Himadri Roy, Scientist       
Kalyan Kumar Choudhury, Sr. Technical Officer [3]       
Man Singh Azad, Junior Scientist       
Sanjib Kumar De, Sr. T.O 1       
Subrata Roy, Technical Assistant (2)       
Bimal Hansda, Technical Assistant (1)       
D Sarkar, Tech C       
Jiten Mandal, Technical Assistant       
Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute
Durgapur-713209, India