Search by name
Search by designation
Search by department
Advanced search
Search publication here
Enter your publication here

  Employees of Electronics and Instrumentation Lab (ORDER BY EMPLOYEE'S DESIGNATION)
Uma Datta, Chief Scientist    Group Head   
Kalyan Kumar Mistry, Senior Scientist       
Arpita Mukherjee, Senior Scientist       
Saikat Kumar Shome, Scientist       
Pradyumna Kumar Sahu, Junior Scientist       
Siddheswar Sen, Technical Officer       
Pratap Karmakar, Technical Assistant (1)       
Sushil Murmu, Technical Assistant (1)       
Bipul Kumar, Technician (1)       
Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute
Durgapur-713209, India