Search by name
Search by designation
Search by department
Advanced search
Search publication here
Enter your publication here

  Employees of CMERI Centre of Excellence in Farm Machinery (ORDER BY EMPLOYEE'S DESIGNATION)
Ashis Kumar Choudhury, Senior Principal Scientist    Sct-in-Charge
Syed Salman Mojiz - CoEFM, Senior Principal Scientist       
G. S. Reddy, Principal Scientist       
Bashamber Dass Bansal - CoEFM, Principal Scientist       
Ashwani Kumar Kushwaha - CoEFM, Senior Principal Scientist       
Pradeep Rajan - CoEFM, Senior Scientist       
Krishnendu Kundu - CoEFM, Senior Scientist       
Ajay Yadav - CoEFM, Scientist       
Jagdish Manikrao Zhunjare - CoEFM, Scientist       
Jagroop Singh - CoEFM, Sr. Technical Officer (1)       
Prabhu Dutt Sharma - CoEFM, TO C       
Manoj Verma - CoEFM, TO C       
Hardeep Singh - CoEFM, TA B1       
Amarjit Singh - CoEFM, TA B1       
Balvir Singh - CoEFM, TA B1       
Kiran Bala Lekhi - CoEFM, TA B1       
Jai Ram - CoEFM, TA B1       
Parmatma Nand Pathak - CoEFM, TA B1       
Kuldeep Kaur - CoEFM, ASSTT(G)-I       
Bodh Raj Sharma - CoEFM, Tech C       
Ranjit Singh - CoEFM, Tech C       
Jiwan Lal - CoEFM, Tech A2       
Inderjeet Singh - CoEFM, Tech C       
Shyam Lal - CoEFM, ASSTT(G)-I       
Kamlesh Kumer - CoEFM, ASSTT(G)-III       
T. B. Sonari - CoEFM, ASSTT(G)-III       
Satnam Singh - CoEFM, Peon / Farash       
Nathu Ram - CoEFM, Peon / Farash       
Rajinder Singh - CoEFM, Peon / Farash       
Subhash Chander Yadav - CoEFM, Daftry       
Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute
Durgapur-713209, India